Southern Grampians Shire Council Logo
Skip Links

Rural Garbage Skips

Council periodically provides a 15 cubic metre skip bin overnight at Mirranatwa and Glenisla for general garbage. We offer four collections for Mirranatwa and seven for Glenisla each year.

Skip Bins will be delivered on the dates detailed below and collected the following day.

Township Delivery in morning | Picked up next day
Mirranatwa Wednesday, 5 February 2020
Wednesday, 13 May 2020
Wednesday, 12 August 2020
Wednesday, 18 November 2020
Glenisla Wednesday 11 December 2019
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
Wednesday, 11 March 2020
Wednesday, 22 April 2020
Wednesday, 1 July 2020
Wednesday, 16 September 2020
Wednesday, 2 December 2020
Wednesday, 27 January 2021


Contact
Customer Service
Phone (03) 5573 0444
or
Engineering Support Officer
Phone (03) 5573 0256

Powered by